Extremely Discouraged and Frustrated.

I am loving all the photography I’ve been doing but at this moment, I am doubting as how far I can go. I want to eventually do this as a business but I’m too much of a pushover to work with clients. Another thing when I’m asking for help on something I get ignored and when I’m asking for advice I get negative criticism and not advice. So I feel like I don’t have anywhere to turn to for any of that.

So as much as I hate to do this, I think I’m just gonna focus on flowers. They are so much easier to work with. Just figured I’d post an update.

Leave a Reply

